The ‘Gypsy King’ posed with his belts


Tyson Fury has put his stunning collection of world title belts on show.

The WBC heavyweight champion has now captured every major crown there is to win, as he previously held the WBA, IBF & WBO titles back in 2015/16.

Fury is holding the WBC and Ring Magazine straps that he won by defeating Deontay Wilder on February 22.

At the top of his cabinet is the WBC ‘Mayan’ belt, which is not a major title but a trophy given to him after he defeated Otto Wallin on Mexican Independence weekend last year.

Beneath the ‘Mayan’ belt are the ones the Brit claimed from Wladimir Klitschko to first become champion.

Fury is WBC heavyweight champion of the world

Fury initially became champion in 2015, but spiralled out of control and forfeited all of his titles

On that night famous night in Dusseldorf, Fury won the Ring Magazine title for the first time, plus the WBO, WBA, IBO & IBF.

The WBA, WBC, IBF & WBO are seen as the four main recognised world titles in boxing.

Ring Magazine is a special belt handed out by the historic publication, while the IBO is a lesser-recognised belt.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here